FratelloHeader.jpg (14 bytes)

Home   *   Shows   *   About Us   *   Public Schedule   *   Booking
Restoration   *   Custom Made Puppets   *   Gallery   *   Contact Us

Public Show Listing


2015

  
Tuesday . January 27     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  4:00 PM



Week of the Family Celebration
San Carlos Library @ 610 Elm St.
San Carlos, CA  



Tuesday . January 27     



"The Frog Prince"     
  7:00 PM



Week of the Family Celebration
San Carlos Library @ 610 Elm St.
San Carlos, CA  



Saturday . March 7     



"The Frog Prince"     
  12:30 PM
  1:30 PM
  2:30 PM



Fairytale Town @ 3901 Land Park Dr.
Sacramento, CA  



Sunday . March 8     



"The Frog Prince"     
  12:30 PM
  1:30 PM
  2:30 PM



Fairytale Town @ 3901 Land Park Dr.
Sacramento, CA  



Saturday . April 11     



"The Vaudeville Follies"     
  2:00 PM



Kids Read
Blackhawk Plaza @ 3380 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA  



Monday . April 13     



"The Frog Prince"     
  4:00 PM



Atherton Library @ 2 Dinkelspiel Station Lane
Atherton, CA  



Tuesday . April 14     



"The Frog Prince"     
  7:00 PM



Burlingame Library @ 4180 Primrose Rd.
Burlingame, CA  



Wednesday . April 29     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  5:00 PM



Dia de los Ninos Celebration
Montecito Park Library @ 226 Montecito Ave.
Monterey, CA  



Saturday . May 9     



"Peter & the Wolf"     
  11:00 AM
  1:00 PM



Villa Montalvo Arts Center
Carriage House Theatre
Saratoga, CA  

  »» Tickets available at- http://montalvoarts.org/


Tuesday . May 12     



"Peter & the Wolf"     
  6:30 PM



Dougherty Station Library @ 17017 Bollinger Canyon Rd.
San Ramon, CA  



Sunday . May 24     



"Aladdin"     
  11:30 AM
  1:00 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Sunday . May 31     



"Aladdin"     
  11:30 AM
  1:00 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Wednesday . June 3     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  2:00 PM



Pacific Grove Library @ 550 Central Ave.
Pacific Grove, CA  



Saturday . June 6     



"The Vaudeville Follies"     
  1:30 PM
  2:30 PM
  3:30 PM



Pixies Woods @ 3121 Monte Diablo Avenue
Stockton, CA  



Sunday . June 7     



"Aladdin"     
  11:30 AM
  1:00 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Saturday . June 13     



"Aladdin"     
  11:30 AM
  1:00 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Sunday . June 14     



"Aladdin"     
  11:30 AM
  1:00 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Wednesday . June 17     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  1:00 PM



Redding Library @ 1100 Parkview Ave.
Redding, CA  



Thursday . June 18     



"Aladdin"     
  11:00 AM



Cameron Park lIbrary @ 2500 Country Club Dr.
Cameron Park, CA  



Sunday . June 21     



"Aladdin"     
  11:30 AM
  1:00 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Monday . June 22     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Tuesday . June 23     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Wednesday . June 24     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Thursday . June 25     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Friday . June 26     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Saturday . June 27     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Thursday . July 2     



"The Vaudeville Follies"     
  11:00 AM



Visalia Library @ 200 West Oak Ave.
Visalia, CA  



Thursday . July 2     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  3:00 PM



Visalia Library @ 200 West Oak Ave.
Visalia, CA  



Wednesday . July 15     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  10:00 AM



Oakhurst Community Center @ 39800 Fresno Flats Rd.
Oakhurst, CA  



Wednesday . July 15     



"The Art of the Puppet"     
  11:30 AM



Oakhurst Library @ 49044 Civic Circle Drive
Oakhurst, CA  



Saturday . July 18     



"Aladdin"     
  2:00 PM



Northside Branch Library @ 695 Moreland Dr.
Santa Clara, CA  



Tuesday . July 28     



"Aladdin"     
  6:30 PM



Minden Library
Minden, NV  



Friday . July 31     



"Aladdin"     
  9:30 AM
  10:30 AM



El Dorado Hills Library @ 7455 Silva Valley Pkwy
El Dorado Hills, CA  



Friday . July 31     



"Aladdin"     
  3:00 PM



South Lake Tahoe Library @ 1000 Rufus Allen Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA  



Wednesday . August 5     



"The Vaudeville Follies"     
  3:00 PM



Los Altos Library @ 13 S San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, CA  



Thursday . September 17     



"Peter & the Wolf"     
  3:30 PM



Esparto Library @ 17065 Yolo Avenue
Esparto, CA  



Saturday . October 17     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  1:00 PM



Crockett Library @ 991 Loring Ave.
Crockett, CA  



Monday . November 16     



"Peter & the Wolf"     
  6:30 PM



Pleasant Hill Library @ 1750 Oak Park Blvd
Pleasant Hill, CA  



Tuesday . December 8     



"The North Pole Review"     
  4:00 PM



Danville Library @ 400 Front St.
Danville, CA  








Home   *   Shows   *   About Us   *   Public Schedule   *   Booking
Restoration   *   Custom Made Puppets   *   Gallery   *   Contact Us

Last Updated on  Friday, January 30, 2015

Copyright © 2000-2011. The Fratello Marionettes. All Rights Reserved.
www.FratelloM.com   ·   www.FratelloMarionettes.com