FratelloHeader.jpg (14 bytes)

Home   *   Shows   *   About Us   *   Public Schedule   *   Booking
Restoration   *   Custom Made Puppets   *   Gallery   *   Contact Us

Public Show Listing


2017

  
Saturday . January 7     



"The North Pole Review"     
  2:00 PM



Educational Park Branch Library @ 1772 Educational Park Dr.
San Jose, CA  



Tuesday . January 24     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  3:30 PM



Portola Valley Library @ 765 Portola Rd
Portola Valley, CA  



Sunday . January 29     



"The North Pole Review"     
  2:30 PM



Redwood City Library @ 1044 Middlefield Rd.
Redwood City, CA  



Saturday . February 11     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  1:00 PM



North Beach Library @ 850 Columbus Ave.
San Francisco, CA  



Thursday . February 16     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  4:30 PM



Antioch Library @ 501 W 18th St.
Antioch, CA  



Saturday . February 18     



"Aladdin"     
  11:00 AM



Los Altos Library @ 13 S. San Antonio Rd.
Los Altos, CA  



Sunday . February 26     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  2:00 PM



Guest Artist with the Sonoma State University Orchestra
Sonoma State University- Weill Hall @ 1801 E Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA  

  »» Tickets available at the box office


Wednesday . March 1     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Utah Tour
Ogden, UT  



Thursday . March 2     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Utah Tour
Ogden, UT  



Friday . March 3     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Utah Tour
Ogden, UT  



Saturday . March 4     



"TBD"     
  TBD



Utah Tour
Ogden, UT  



Tuesday . March 7     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  4:00 PM



Orangevale Library @ 8820 Greenback Lane
Orangevale, CA  



Saturday . March 11     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  3:00 PM



West Portal Branch Library @ 190 Lenox Way
San Francisco, CA  



Saturday . March 18     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  3:00 PM



Western Addition Library @ 1550 Scott Street
San Francisco, CA  



Wednesday . March 22     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  6:00 PM



Pinole Library @ 2935 Pinole Valley Rd.
Pinole, CA  



Thursday . April 6     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  3:30 PM



Easter Celebration
Hillsdale Shopping Center @ 60 31st Ave
San Mateo, CA  



Saturday . April 22     



"The Vaudeville Follies"     
  2:00 PM



Marina Branch Library @ 190 Seaside Circle
Monterey, CA  



Wednesday . May 10     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  4:00 PM



Los Gatos Library @ 100 Villa Ave.
Los Gatos, CA  



Sunday . May 21     



"TBD"     
  11:30 AM
  1:30 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Sunday . May 28     



"TBD"     
  11:30 AM
  1:30 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Sunday . June 4     



"TBD"     
  11:30 AM
  1:30 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Tuesday . June 6     



"Mother Goose Land"     
  6:30 PM



Minden Library @ Civic Hall @ 1602 Esmerelda Ave.
Minden, NV  



Sunday . June 11     



"TBD"     
  11:30 AM
  1:30 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Wednesday . June 14     



"The Frog Prince"     
  2:00 PM



Pacific Grove Library @ 550 Central Ave.
Pacific Grove, CA  



Sunday . June 18     



"TBD"     
  11:30 AM
  1:30 PM



Mountain Play @ Mt. Tamalpais
Mill Valley, CA  



Monday . June 19     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Tuesday . June 20     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Wednesday . June 21     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Thursday . June 22     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Friday . June 23     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Saturday . June 24     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Sunday . June 25     



"The Frog Prince"     
  TBD



Las Vegas Library Tour
Las Vegas, NV  



Wednesday . July 5     



"The Frog Prince"     
  2:00 PM



Roseville Sports Center @ 1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Roseville, CA  



Thursday . July 6     



"The Vaudeville Follies"     
  10:00 AM
  11:15 AM



El Dorado Hills Library @ 7455 Silva Valley Pkwy
El Dorado Hills, CA  



Thursday . July 20     



"Carnival of the Animals"     
  11:00 AM
  3:00 PM



Visalia Library @ 200 West Oak Ave.
Visalia, CA  








Home   *   Shows   *   About Us   *   Public Schedule   *   Booking
Restoration   *   Custom Made Puppets   *   Gallery   *   Contact Us

Last Updated on  Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Copyright © 2000-2011. The Fratello Marionettes. All Rights Reserved.
www.FratelloM.com   ·   www.FratelloMarionettes.com